When It Rains

As far as I can tell, it’s raining. When I go outside the ground is wet, which means – unsurprisingly – my paws get wet. Then there is the water that drops softly on my ears and back. I still haven’t decided how I feel about it all. What I do know is that it means we stay inside most of the day, which I thoroughly enjoy.

So here are some things I have done today:

  • Slept
  • Napped
  • Rested

Here I am at various points throughout the day.

jerry1dsc_1201jery2

As you can see, I didn’t move much. And I have my new Furry Peach bed to thank for that. Much of the same weather is forecast for tomorrow, so let’s see what else I get up to.

Leave a Reply

