Santa Paws

I had an important appointment on the weekend. I was to meet Santa Paws. He’s no different from Santa Claus – don’t get confused.
Either way, he is so busy this time of year, so I knew I was lucky to be given such an opportunity. Knowing this, I didn’t take it lightly; I even brushed my ears.
I had some important things I wanted to discuss with him and they centred around toys, treats and general puppy related things. I was well prepared and after a brief discussion, we unanimously agreed on everything. As you can see, a documenting photo was taken to mark the event. Afterwards, we shook paws and I left. Very successful indeed.

img_1643

Leave a Reply

