Do you know the answers?

Why is that I won’t eat kibble without human food, but I’ll eat cigarette butts I find on the street? 

And why do I spend an inordinate amount of time sniffing the perfect spot to poo, but I’ll lie down on top of filth without any appraisal needed?

And another thing; why do I tip toe on wet grass, but relish running through sand and mud? 

One thought on “Do you know the answers?

  1. I don’t have the answers to your questions Jerry. I’m a dog too. I do exactly what you do, I have to have something on top of my kibbles to finish it. Poopoopotty chores are always confusing. Filthy grounds are puppy magnets specially water puddles and sandy patches. Maybe that’s because we are dog 🐢 puppies having fun. Maybe that’s the jist of an answer. πŸΆβ€πŸ‘…πŸΎ

    Like

Leave a Reply

